Easter Island – Isla de Pascua

Easter Island

Isla de Pascua is another name of Easter Island.
This comes from Spanish language.
Easter Island belongs to Chile; the official language of Chile is Spanish,
so we have “Isla de Pascua”. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
%d bloggers like this: