Greenland – Currency


Greenland is a part of the Kingdom of Denmark; and Danish Krone is its official currency. In some shops, other major currencies (e.g., Euro, US or Canadian Dollar) can be also accepted; but not everywhere in Greenland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial