Malta – Island Country


The Republic of Malta is an archipelago; actually, it’s one of the smallest archipelagos in the world.
Only the three largest Maltese islands are inhabited, i.e., Malta Island, Gozo Island and Comino Island.

6 thoughts on “Malta – Island Country”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial