South Africa – Location

Western Cape province, South Africa

South Africa, officially the Republic of South Africa, borders Botswana, Mozambique, Namibia, Swaziland, and Zimbabwe; and completely surrounds the Kingdom of Lesotho.
The southern part of South Africa stretches along the South Atlantic and Indian Oceans.

2 thoughts on “South Africa – Location”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial