Lithuania – Baltic

Baltic Sea, Lithuania

Lithuania is one of the three Baltic states (Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania).
So, Lithuania is located by the Baltic Sea, in this way it’s also bordered by Sweden and Denmark.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial