South Africa – Language

South Africa

There are 11 official languages in South Africa! I already mentioned two of them: Afrikaans (developed from Dutch) and English (as a legacy of British colonization). However, Zulu is the most common language spoken in South Africa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial